Music to listen to when you save the world, part 1

As I presume many have done, I first heard this song in the movie “Two Weeks Notice”. (Yes, I’m a sucker for romcoms, especially featuring Hugh Grant and Sandra Bullock.) I didn’t actually know that it was written and originally recorded by Joni Mitchell and called “Big Yellow Taxi” until I checked it up to post it here. The version I link you to is Counting Crow’s version from the movie. I like it a lot! Do you have any more ideas of theme music for this blog? I will happily listen to your suggestions and, if I like them, post them.

This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

